From My Office Window

Sometimes I get distracted.  Should have been preparing 2013 taxes and organizing my archive photos during a slow time in January but instead, I was staring out the window.  Have a couple of bird feeders outside and watching the various wild birds flock to them has been an unexpected joy.  Placed a 400mm lens on a gorilla pod on my desk and just shoot when I see a picture.  IMG_0323

Click Here to see video of what I have been seeing.

http://video214.com/play/eDqW8wiB9Npfdoc0jk16yg/s/dark

One thought on “From My Office Window

  1. Google canceled their old home page so I haven’t been keeping up, great shots of some local birds. I point them out to Anna all the time, relaxing shooting shots of birds, I agree sometimes a lazy shot is just as comforting.

Leave a Reply

